Annual General Meeting

July 23, 2015

The PFCG held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 23 July. Chairman, Nick Abbott reported on the Group's activities for the previous 12 months with highlights including a visit by the State's Governor General, ongoing monitoring, contributing to the Western Regional Coastal Draft Plan, undertaking the Coastal Hazard Community Exhibition Project, interviews on WIN News, stories in local media and presentations to school groups and Rotary.


Other highlights for the year included the membership of junior members from the two local primary schools and the establishment of the PFCG website.


Elections were also undertaken with the following following positions filled:
- Chairman: Nick Abbott

- Secretary: Chris Phillips

- Company Secretary: Ian Powell

- Treasurer: Max Holmes

- Technical Officer: David Bills-Thompson

- Beach Monitor: Jenny Young

- Committee Members:
  Julie Burt, Richard Fraser, Jenny Ward, Matt Hayes, Matt Hayes, Tim Doeg



Please reload

Recent Posts

June 26, 2019

February 25, 2018

November 30, 2017

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Please reload

Mailing address:

8 Griffiths Street, Port Fairy Vic 3284